The Eyes of Disbelief

Yesterday was a quiet day. I didn’t get to the corps (my Salvation church) to volunteer and I really need to because staying cooped up in this house every day isn’t doing me any justice. Though I do go walking with my fiancé. Two days we walked through a local park and found ourselves on a Frisbee golf course. Yesterday night, we went to our friend, Lynnette’s house and watched a cheesy Christmas movie. Lynette’s going to help me live stream my wedding shower.

Last night I had some problems with my eyes. First they felt glazed over and then they dropped. My family and fiancé didn’t believe me but there was a huge difference between them and how I usually am. The picture from last night looks like a mug shot but that was as wide as I could open my eyes.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

