It’s Been Awhile

I fell off the face of the planet for a bit, but I am back.  I have been investing a lot of money into selling my online products and it has been making a bit of a profit.  I was also struggling quite a bit with my stomach but I may be on a decent path as long as I take my probiotics.  And drink enough water.

However, S is having a bit of a rough patch.  Well, his knee wasn’t feeling better and so he went to the doctor and to make a long story short they found out that he has Lyme Disease.  Three weeks of antibiotics and it should be better.  I will write more about my wonder med – VSL3 tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

