Struggling

Both IBS and migraines have been a complete bear lately.  Two nights in a row, I have had trouble going to sleep because my head hurts so bad. In addition, I feel like I have a viscous raccoon in my stomach treating it to shreds.

So what to do…

1. I have decided to take a small amount of Miralax daily until this resolves.

2. I am going to go very strictly on the FODMAP diet for the next month.

3. I am going to drink eight glasses of water a day. 

I am hoping this will reduce the symptoms

The migraine,  however,  may be caused by my Botox wearing off. It has been two months and I have another month to go before I can get another shot of Botox.

One thought on “Struggling

Leave a Reply

